You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #232 'Early Bloomer'

in #art6 years ago

U5dsAQdya348tHfrTeCjZhC2hE9qQfe_1680x8400.jpeg


really abstract way of shooting mr @velimir. you are someone who has a high art, I am sure any object / animal / flower you want the picture will definitely produce beautiful artwork. like this flower, he looks very magical in this picture and all eyes are just fixed. I'm just learning Photography but I'm again trying to focus on taking pictures of moving objects, many of which I hard to post on my blog but not many are interested to see it. Maybe the image I posted is not perfect like your picture. I am very motivated with your artwork / photography results, all look perfect and very beautiful. terimahkasih for your post today mr @velimir that made me motivated ubtuk deepen the science of photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79