Guys ! Checkout my last step-by-step water-color painting tutorial.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello beautiful people , I hope you doing well !

The title of the art : the fighter
Technique : watercolor
Time: 13 hours

Unhappy with the past and the present, we look to the future, hoping to find it happier for us...

I concentrated especially on the look of the girl, she is sad but she has all the strength to fight.. I always love watercolor,I really appreciate this technique...

Hope you love my realization, and you feel it..

Let's start

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

The END .

If you like it please follow me and don't forget to upvote and resteem .. just to encourage me to continue :D
Your friend @justcolorit
Peace

© 2018 @justcolorit all rights reserved .

Sort:  

I am always impressed with watercolor, the hardest medium (in my opinion). I think her freckles were done very well. But overall, amazing work!

Oh , thank you so much !

I like how simple you try to relay it to your audience. I wish I still have a voting power. I wanted to vote for this. Waaah.

Thank you so much @gailbelga , resteem it if you want ^^

Please remove the drawitbetter tag if you're not part of the contest.

Please @sirsensei , how can I be in the contest ?

Great post! Thank you for sharing

Well done, nice work....🙋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59