Sadness ! Checkout this Step-by-step painting art !

in #art6 years ago (edited)

hello every one !

It's been 7 days that I shared nothing !
Some days are just bad days, that's all. You have to experience sadness to know happiness, and I remind myself that not every day is going to be a good day, that's just the way it is!
It's sad to know I'm done. But looking back, I've got a lot of great memories.
Let my soul smile through my heart and my heart smile through my eyes, that I may scatter rich smiles in sad hearts.

The Title of This Art : Sadness
Technique: Pencil on paper
Time : One Hour
Painted With Pencil
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
If you like my drawing please follow me and don't forget to upvote ;) , comment and resteem !
Your friend ~
@justcolorit

Sort:  

Nice Sketch. I am a newbie to the world of sketching and currently working on sketching a character from an online game "League Of Legends". Soon I will post it so don't miss it.


لوحة جميلة!
نشجعك على استخدام تاغ
#arab
في مقالاتك ايضا
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74