1-Minute BUMBLE BEE Face Painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Art-Lovers!

Today, I decided it would be fun to do a quick 1 minute #video short on the creation of this #bumblebee face painting! This was inspired by an old face paint design I did about a year ago. I wanted to recreate the look to show my improvement-1 year later!

Here is the NEW bee face #painting design I created today...

transparent with glow.png

...and here is the OLD bee face paint design that I created exactly 1 year ago!

#18809389_716661138513708_9052731555960586240_n.jpg

Here is the 1 minute video showing the process in creating the new #bee #facepaint!

I definitely feel like not only has my face painting skills improved, but so has my photo taking and editing skills! I didn't even know how to use a camcorder last year and now I am up and running having a lot of fun making videos about the creation of my face paints! Just goes to show that being passionate about something really helps and practice makes perfect! <3

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more bodypainting and acrylic painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/channel/UCy38yl6gGlg_Ko9DFISL7iw?
-patreon.com/kaciechromatic
-etsy.com/kaciechromatic

Sort:  

Wow how pretty, I love good face painting, or body painting come to that 😉🌴🌈🦋💛

Thank you! I love to body paint, it puts my work to justice to have a full body and like 10 hours to work with!

I love how the honeycomb turned out! The stencil works really well. I have a laser cutter so that gives me all sorts of ideas for face painting...

Oh nice! Yep, my friend has a lazer cutter too and we have a lot of fun with it! I highly recommend. Do you do face painting as well or just looking to try it out?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56