Body Paint Transformation - EVIL Water Fairy

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello, Art Enthusiast!

Beautiful, yet scary! This week, I transformed myself into an #EVIL #WATER #FAIRY! 🌊 As a water sign with an affinity for sharp teeth and anything evil, I felt really connected to this character! 🧚‍♀️

trans bkgrnd glow.png

I finished this #costume off with a light blue wig, water elf ear prosthetics, vampire fang prosthetics, fairy wings from the #Halloween store, and webbed finger prosthetics that I made out of liquid latex. Basically, I went HAM! 🤣 It was a lot of fun.

It is super memorizing to watch the #bodypainting process! I love making body #painting videos, they are addicting!

Here is the full transformation #video:

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more bodypainting and acrylic painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/channel/UCy38yl6gGlg_Ko9DFISL7iw?
-patreon.com/kaciechromatic
-etsy.com/kaciechromatic

Sort:  

Kacie, this is awesome as usual! The webbing between the fingers really does it for me. Seeing your transformations is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61