Body Painting Transformation: House of Cards

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Steemians,

So, it is really quite late at night and probably not the best posting time for this, but I am going to go ahead and make a post anyway.

If you follow me, you know that my account was hacked and my reputation lowered so that all the posts were automatically flagged. I had intentions to start a new account, but procrastinated due to a lack of motivation after the hack.

However, I did not stop painting (nor will I ever), and I do have some new projects I want to share with ya'll, I call her, "The House of Cards."

house of cards still frame.jpg

This painting took me about 3 hours to paint on myself as the model!

house of cards still frame 2.jpg

I really loved how this one came out and I didn't want to wash it off! OR take off that fabulous purple wig!

If you want to see how I created this look, you can watch the video I made on it here:

Much Love, Art Lovers!

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more #bodypainting and #acrylic #painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99