MISSING EYE Car Crash Victim - Special FX

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today I want to share with you some of the more gorey things I can do with #makeup! I have been practicing with #SpecialFX for a while now and this is my first time sharing a little bit of the more #scary things I can do.

car crash victim edit 2.jpg

I gained inspiration to create this look due to the changing traffic in Portland, Oregon. Yes, people are moving here, it is a growing city, so traffic is inevitable. Just remember to stay safe, even if you are in a hurry!

car crash edit 3.jpg

This took me about 2 hours to create. Let me know what you think in the comments!

car crash edit .jpg

See the full video here:

ALSO - is anyone else having issues uploading on to DTube? I have tried several times with the uploading process being timed out. Lamesauce.

-KacieChromatic

Connect with me to see more #bodypainting and #acrylic painting!

-facebook.com/kaciechromatic
-twitter.com/kaciechromatic
-instagram.com/kaciechromatic
-youtube.com/KacieChromatic

Check out my Patreon where I post exclusive and behind the scenes content:

-patreon.com/kaciechromatic

See ya next time!

Sort:  

Wow! Great job on this post!!! YOOO Im back. I was dumb to not always post here, but I won't make that mistake again :)

thank you!

Hi kaciechromatic,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @kaciechromatic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow looks good! I just discovered your blog!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors.

We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the lookout for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54