You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pillow Talk - music video

in #art5 years ago

I totally get the whole random idea in your head that's clamouring to get out
And what a great "out" it had
I loved it
I am sitting here looking it and thinking "yeah... I wanna do things like this...but this looks so professional hahaha"
I enjoyed it soooo much...
Thank you so much for sharing this with us :)

#SNAPplusComment :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it even though it was a very personal project. For me these things were all about learning and have something which I could share with my friends. I have many unedited films under my bed that i hope to get to some day. For now I just don't have the time. Thank you again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73