You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My inktober 2018 Wrap Up, Warning super heavy art post with GIFs, stats and videos.

in #art5 years ago

I'm in awe
Before I started I thought I'd pick one to say it is my favourite
But by the time I hit the end, I couldn't decide
And you even gave us a breakdown on time spend and brush strokes
Enjoyed this :D

Sort:  

Cheers for the lovely comment and support. My favourite from a creation pov would be Deadpool or Peter Dinklage. They are polar opposites in terms of styles and even effort. Deadpool had been a much more relaxed image to create due to the looser and less refined brush marks. Less work in terms of likeness also. So I'm proud of them for different reasons.

As you should be 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71