Life as a Craftsman & Henna ArtiststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my very first posting. I am more fluent in Bahasa Malaysia but I did this through help of my friend @perennial. I am a craftsman. I design custom made jewelleries. I formerly worked with Habib Jewels and I was their youngest designer.

I take personal orders and this is how the unfinished and finished product looks like. In the future, I will show you step by step posting of how jewelleries are crafted.

Before
IMG-20171108-WA0082.jpg

After
IMG-20171108-WA0083.jpg


Before
IMG-20171110-WA0044.jpg

After
IMG-20171110-WA0045.jpg


This is my work as a henna artist. My customers are usually people who are getting married or sometimes during festive season they like to have some decoration on their hands which are not permanent in nature and has traditional motives.

IMG-20171107-WA0109.jpg


Versi Bahasa Melayu


Hi semua, ini merupakan blog pertama saya. Saya lebih fasih dalam Bahasa Malaysia dan saya dibantu oleh kawan saya @perennial yang membantu dalam penterjemahan. Saya ialah seorang pereka. Saya mereka barangan kemas tempahan khas. Sebelum ini saya bekerja dengan Habib Jewels dan saya merupakan pereka mereka yang paling muda.

Saya menerima tempahan dan ini adalah bagaimana rupanya produk yang masih belum siap dan produk yang siap. Dalam blog-blog saya yang akan datang, saya akan menunjukkan langkah-langkah bagaimana barangan kemas ini disediakan.

Ini adalah rekaan saya sebagai artis lukisan henna. Pelanggan saya kebanyakkannya ialah orang yang akan berkahwin atau semasa musim perayaan. Mereka suka dengan motif tradisional di atas tangan mereka dan lukisan henna ini tidak kekal selamnya.


That is all for now folks. Shall see you guys again.

Sort:  

Helo @kaknor.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda kumpul.. diupvote ya.. :-3

Nice intro👍🏻

Thanks...follow for more updates

Welcome... selamat datang... steem on...

terima kasih @sireh

Thank you @coloringiship. Followed.

Wow...they are really pretty.. :)

Come visit me...akak tunjukkan

Very nice jewelry and welcome to steemit

thank you @bitrocker2020

I will be coming up with more posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81