Mandelbulb Fantasy Series - Organic crystal cave

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Click on the pictures to see them in high resolution!

mbulb2018-01-14-005.jpg

mbulb2018-01-14-004.jpg

mbulb2018-01-14-003.jpg

mbulb2018-01-14-002.jpg


Mandelbulb Fantasy Series by @kalemandra


You may also read my post about the 4 dimension world! https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@kalemandra/the-world-in-4-dimensions-trance-excercises-my-own-thoughts-and-experiences

Welcome to InspirationChallenge - The second one of 2018! Deadline is 21 January, 2018


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

U5duKNhbBcAvnmXL1qTuPLmQs6jLvP2_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Reminds me of the edge of a coral reef.

Stunning images.

Thank you for your awesomeness!

Thank you dear Sam! Mandelbulb 3D program is really amazing. My favourite formula is AmazingSurf, easy to handle and very fast to render, though i use my slothy laptop with windows 7.

Excellent inspiring work!

I get enough knowledge about organic crystal
cave.It's my new experience.Thanks for sharing.

Thank you! It's always exciting to experience new things.

Fantastic ! resteemed

Yes I read that earlier post about the four Dimension world,it amazing.i am following you.i read all your post. This pictures are of high resolution.thanks for such content.looking forward for more of such

Thanks a lot!

Wow.. Opened up a whole new world to me!

This is an artifical 4D world imitating nature.

Waooo mam what a nice work . I appericiated your work . Really beautiful

You are so good. Great job. Have a wonderful day. Blessing @kalemandra

I am in awe of such amazing images! Thank you.

I'm glad you like it!

Don't mention it. They're seriously very nice.

Yup - cool Fractal - great Mandelbulbie -
and a cool Picture for the Challenge :-)
resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63