My DaDa drawings - Can you see what i wrote? Camouflaged messages

in #art6 years ago

vs_20180617071059758.jpg

A few days ago, it was a great success for my game, where everyone could test their color vision. I decided to continue this series, though it will be a pause for one week because i'm not going to take my wacom tablet with me to Greece. From Tuesday to Tuesday, I will only post photos, if there will be adequate Wi-Fi connection there.

Now, let's see two pictures with my messages. Write in a comment what you read. Do not scroll down just because you want to see other's answers - in this case you'll mislead yourself.
Of course it's just for fun!

vs_20180617071059758.png

vs_20180617071057586.png


Of course all of these pictures are my original drawings, created with Wacom Intuos medium tablet.

Everything is possible at DaDa! Dare to be deviant!


Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

You are right! You have excellent colorsight!

I see Love and Gratitude! :) ~ very well camouflaged! Took quite a bit of squinting to begin making out the letters!

Pretty good colorsight! Congrats!

You got a 2.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

It is Love and Gratitude indeed! Nice work!

Good answer :) Thanks!

i got the gratitude one immediately the love one took a bit of glancing around..nice one

Congratulation !
Your #blog on busy!

I am @Rihannas!
I Support You on Steemit. Your Post is Good .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62