Monthly Author Challenge (Self taught Artist)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

This is my 14th post for the
#monthlyauthorchallenge @future24.
I'm running out of things to post. No just kidding, I have much reserved to post but have not gotten around to it.
I love Art as long as I can remember. When I was a small child I would draw and color and I loved it.It open's up the mind and sets the soul free. There is nothing better than using your imagination to crete a piece of Art.
Most Florida school cut funding to there Art programs. What a shame.
Today I will share one drawing with you and maybe another tomorrow etc....
mushroom.JPG
MUSHROOMS
I am self taught Artist. I wanted to better my education in Art but did not have any way of doing so.

Help support the Minnow's.
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-6-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty
pay it foward2.png
Spread the love.
upvote resteem follow banner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95