Rainy day drawing

in #art6 years ago

draw che che big.jpg

Hello my steemian friends.Thank you so much for dropping in.I hope that you find that you are Blessed Today and ever day. Today I bring you a drawing of my pet chihuahua. His name is Che-Che and he is 11 weeks old.
He has so much energy and is non stop action.
On a rainy day when I caught him sleeping I decided to draw him; Being that he is never still this was the perfect opportunity.

draw che che image.jpg

BREAKER.gif

111111.jpg

BREAKER.gif

IMG_1720 (1).JPG

My Che-che says "UPVOTE FOLLOW & RESTEEM "

Sort:  

The oldest dog on record – a Queensland Heeler named Bluey – was 29 years, 5 months old.

I did not know but had to look it up.AustralianCattleDog.jpg
He was a cattle dog. Thanks for sharing.
The oldest one that I had was a dog years ago, he was 18 when he died.

@kandywriter I have just came across your post and immediately Upvoted you, because you have done a great Job sir!!

Please follow me back sir.
1b87f3cdfd270eb1a39ddd879272df85_free-great-job-clipart-image-17095-good-job-clipart-good-job-good-job-clipart-gif_364-278.gif

I see that you live in Dubai. What an amazing place. Thanks for the follow and upvote.
Your support is always appreciated here. Oh name here is Millie. Nice to met you.

hello handsome che-che! can he grow bigger than he is now?

Che-che says "Thank you" No he will get a bit bigger but not much. Isn't he a handsome fellow. He has brought my family so much happiness. He is a bundle of energy and is non stop. My other dog Molly lays around all day doing well Nothing but sleeping. Lol So Che che is a much change here.

That's a good news @kandywriter.. He's only 11th week right? I read that chi hua hua is a friendly and actives dog too.. Just like having a little boy isn't it.

More stories to write.. The adventure of Che che

Congratulations @kandywriter! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97