Sort:  

Wow, thank you for your compliment and give such a high evaluation. It's actually a process of exploration, there's a lot of style, and I'll share it

LOL. No problem. It's just that I grew up with the traditional Chinese landscape which, don't get me wrong, is beautiful. I had just never seen it in a way, like yours, that made it more contemporary without losing its simplicity and elegance.

Haha, unbelievable. Where did you grow up in China?

Actually, I was born in the states. My parents came to the US from Taiwan for college. The eastern landscape art was all around my relative's homes.

wow,It's really amazing. I think you should have a lot of feelings in the fusion of Chinese and western art culture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71