You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTalent | SEE WHO ENTERED ROUND 5 | Collection & Showcase of All The ROUND 5 Entries

in #art6 years ago

Wow, I see incredible entries here! ^.^
I found this contest with the special help of @plushzilla who suggested I should share my little crafts. But I think I'm already too late. ^^'
Nevertheless, here's a link to my illustration:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/my-small-pendant
...and how I turned it into a pendant for my choker: ^.^
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@katalinaooma/my-small-pendant-part-02
Hope you like it! ^.^

Sort:  

Yes @plushzilla is great and kind enough to bridge people with opportunities when he cans.
You can join ROUND 6 that will start on 16'th of May, you do a good job illustrating, hope to see you there...

Thanks, @ivan.atman! ^.^ I'll make sure to check the rules first and make my entry in time. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88