You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple (XRP) Logo Art Challenge Winners

in #art6 years ago

Congratulations to all winners! Really incredible works! ^.^
Thank you, @sndbox for choosing my entry! I do not know how to express my joy! Even tho' I was hesitating at first, later decided to take part in this challenge. Because each of the contests is unique, stimulates creative thinking, and each logo is driven by a different rendering approach.

Sort:  

Whoohoo! Congrats girl!!! ^_^

katalina ! i love your entry <3 congrats for being picked !! well deserved! your eye for design is so on point * __ * very much beautiful and classy~

Thank you so much, @veryspider! ^.^
Those kind words made my day! <3
I'm already thinking about the next challenge. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51