Its been a while but Im back!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

I appologise for being away but work sometimes gets in the way... I took a job for some extra life experience working at the Nashville Zoo. Boy, do i have a lot to share!! Lots of new art works as well. Tomorrow I will beposting a piece Im finishing this evening I hope to re connect with all my old friends on here!!!
-Cheers!! Kate Cloud

Sort:  

Welcome back)

Thanks really excited to have time again to share and also absorb!

Welcome back. Look forward to your art pieces 😊

Welcome Back

i follow you now you follow me lets's work together

Welcome Back @katecloud. Wow working in a zoo would be the most amazing job ever (except the cleaning up after the animals part).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71