CO2-JesussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Another week without a phill page... but as a compensation another one off. There's probably lots of typos, but there you go. I have been a bit hurried to get this ready for you, so it is still a work in progress. Maybe "Netflix and HBO" is better than "streaming services" for example. I also better tag #nsfw with the penises and nipples and all.

I had the idea for this page while bicycling in the Copenhagen suburbs and most of the halftone images are from that ride. The CO2-Jesus name was one I invented for myself a while ago as I am pretty CO2 low-emitting. Now I got to use it here.

I will publish it as CC-by when I get the time.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Link to: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

LOL, had me silently laughing, its too early to do it out loud.

But it is never too early to slobber!

:-D

Your Strip is Hilarious & True -- a powerful combination!


A few years ago (before comedy went full-on SJW and died) there was this masterpiece on TV

Hahaha, right up my street!

(I like the drum guy who is not laughing at all, but just do the drum whirl.)

OUCH!

That's too much truth in six panels.
My brain can't take it.

I'm go climb back under my rock.

Diogenes today.

Yes, one of those days.

Congratulations @katharsisdrill! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 10000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80