Evening drawing - DancersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

A drawing I just made - I don't know what to write about it...


Dancer

Sort:  

The gun knife is so weird. Ceremonial I would think. Anyway I like it. It can be hard to write about your stuff, but from what I've seen you should include something to get more people interested. Any kind of story behind it? I'm into art so just the image is cool to me.

I quite often write more about my art, and it doesn't seem to make much difference. I think that to get attention you need to comment a lot on other peoples posts, and it has to be good comment - just like yours - that show an actual interest in what is presented. I haven't had that much time to do that lately, but that definitely makes a difference.

Glad you still liked the art without an explanation.

Lols
Quite a funny drawing
Where the hell the you get the sword gun idea from? 😂

Not always sure where the ideas come from. In this one I just went with the flow.

great art..
love it..
thank you

your drawing very nice, your art concept oustanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75