Fossil FranksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Just a little drawing I have been drawing as a small procrastination between other chores. Like making budgets for my upcoming Phill-Kiskstarter.

I have titled it Fossil-Frank


Sort:  

But which way does the fuel flow?

Well... ?! Not really sure.

Gimme fuel
Gimme fire
Gimme that which I desire
Ooh
Yeah

I wonder if he can upgrade to clean energy XD.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Sup Dork! Enjoy the upvote!!!

Fossil Frank is hungry for fossil nourishment~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28