Four drawings from a game of GloomhavensteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago

Some more drawings from Saturday where I played Gloomhaven with my cousins...

There is no better time for drawing than when you play games.


A winged teddy templar.


An Inox brute.


A disabled wizard


A... well, I am not sure... Let's call it a Gornamoux.

Sort:  

I like the disabled wizard the most (closely followed by that Inox brute.) He's kind of hypnotic. Doesn't superpowers often arise from disabilities?

Never thought about it that way, but a mutation is probably always a kind of disability. Professor Xavier comes to mind.

Is that wizard really disabled???

And is he a wizard? He might be a double imposter.

Dude, I LOVE Gloomhaven. Played it last night!

I backed it on kickstarter way back when

I will be playing soon again it seems. My cousins already planned a new gaming night. One of the backed the Kickstarter like you did.

Which class did you pick? I'm a summoner!

The Inox Brute!

Nice! He's a good character, good movement and GREAT damage. A good one two punch for him, are the boots that make you go extra spaces, combined with the helmet that gives you extra damage whenever you walk more than 4 spaces

Thanks for the tips! The others had Cragheart, Mindthief and Tinkerer so I thought that some muscle was needed. I will see if I can get hold of the boots and helmet somehow.

The helmet comes from a mission, but the boots ought to be in the store... Also sounds like a dope team!

My first character was a cragheart who i named Korg, after Korg in Thor Ragnarok haha

It looks like this game has spurred all sorts of characters to come forward. I like the disabled wizard the most. He can use his powers to make extra disabled parking spaces to roll his little cart into ;)

Magic goes a long way.

Amazing :D Winged Teddy Templar and Gornamoux are super !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97