Inktober day 4 - FreezesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)


I am one drawing behind in the Inktober series, but I hope i'll be able to make two today. You can read about the concept here: Inctober

Todays words is. "freeze" and this is my wife as soon as autumn comes. I love the cold, she hates the cold..


Freeze


the 2019 list. From the Inktober website.

Previous entries

  1. Inktober day 1 - Ring
  2. Inktober day 2 - Mindless
  3. Inktober day 3 - Bait

Sort:  

Haha, it reminds me my human @barbara-orenya as soon as temperatures are below 15° C... !She doesn't wear the cap, but she has a scarf and socks, one bed comforter, and a sweet warm cover for the softness and pleasure
6impffaua4.png

How do you know all these details Luigi, you live in the garden,lol?

No George, remember I live midst of my artist's mess..? 😄 In fact I should no more have gardengnome as nickname but workshopgnome...LoL

Yes i forgot about it Luigi, you are a special little gnome indeed:):)

Luigi the peeping gnome!

Sneaky gnome, lol

Posted using Partiko Android

How bad thinking are you both ! 😃

Imagine my poor wife living in Denmark. Even people from Greenland find this place cold as the humid weather transport cold much better than the below zero dry weather does :) Sometimes I come into the bedroom she has fallen asleep with extra wooly plaids on top and when I lift the eiderdown duvet she still has her Icelandic sweater on!

well women are more sensitive to cold

I read that too and it does correspond with my observations too. My eldest daughter is pretty much like me though. A real viking when it comes to cold.

The cold is bearable, but the humidity is a killer...it's the same with a hot and wet weather...we better deal with dry than wet, well in France at least ;-)

That’s how I feel right now! Don’t wanna get out of bed 😂😂
I’m also behind so I should get up and draw lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

When it gets cold and dark it can be almost impossible to get out of bed. Where do you live?

California 😂It’s not even “cold” yet I’m just being a baby because it’s slightly chillier haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha! Well, I know that such things are individual. I get grumpy when it is 20C and I can't live when it is close to 30C - I think my life is in danger when we get above those temperatures. That's why I am so concerned about global warming. Had it been an ice-age I would have just shrugged.

Well, i think that all women hate cold:) Cool drawing and idea but i think you put the nsfw tag by mistake, or is this sth we should not see at work,lol?

I used the previous post as a template and forgot about the nsfw...


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62