No Phill today - a few scribles as compensationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art4 years ago

I have been through a minor medical inconvenience and therefore I haven't been able to make the weekly Phill from GCHQ page. Instead I have been up most of the day and made some small drawings to get back in the game.


Enjoyments.


Findings


Bad theater


On the desk

Meal

Sort:  

Ball art. Or is it big pointillism? Either way I love it. Genius way to draw with bigger, solid circles.

Bad theater is especially awesome. And On the desk. And Meal. They all are!

Here's !DERANGED
If I can count and I'm able to send some...

Yes, turning up the size of my custom ink pen in Krita (my favourite painitng program) and then working on a small canvas where you have to be very delicate to make a thin line and the blobs occur rather easy.

I got the coin!

Blobs are awesome. :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @katharsisdrill Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69