Olle

in #art4 years ago

A spin off of some other work I am doing. I was looking at a body-builder's leg and it struck me that the upper torso of the man looked like some strange animal, his nipples the eyes. You can probably see it in the eyebrows and the little ears. There aren't many pixels left from the original image, instead this nasty fella, which I have named, Olle arose.


Olle

I am publishing it in high resolution on my Dark Katharsisdrill profile as creative commons some time in the future.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill
Link to: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

Wow! That is... quite the disturbing imagry!
Is it some sort of monster? The bricks surrounding it make me imagine you’d find it in some sort of catacomb.

I sort of made it up as I went along, so at a certain point I thought it might have to stand in a niche (as it has no legs), but it could also be a bad surprise in a DnD style dungeon I guess.

It certainly appears as though it couldn’t chase anyone, and yet I feel I would run away screaming if I ever encountered it haha, as if it could somehow chase me like a haunted chess piece.

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78