Toda with Soda

in #art6 years ago (edited)


A drawing I made last night. Toda seems to be a bitter girl. But maybe it is just her cranium that makes it look like that... or the childishly drawn flipping bird?

Done with Krita as usual.


Toda with Soda

I'll publish it in high res. at a later point in a batch of small drawings. Just have to collect them.

This work is licensed under a

Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Attribute - Katharsisdrill - Site: https://www.datataffel.dk/u/katharsisdrill

Sort:  

Trench make me think of edgy private detective, like conehead alien version of Jessica Jones. Disturbing :D

Could be an interesting heroine for a short crime comic actually.

Looks like one of my one night stands from the 80's, I was very drunk.
If thats a beer she is offering, then that may be my recollection trigger.

hahha. I think that is a cola with rum. :)

he's faaaaaaabulous. look at those heels <3 love the attitude~ and that coat is great too ..... and his head, his expression and your inking style are all greatgreat XD very cool pic!!

Really strange woman, I must confess

I should be the one to confess :) First I thought of it as a man, but then she reminded me of this very ugly teacher from school. She was the sweetest person you could imagine. Looks and personality are not connected.

Reminds me of a cowboy in a gun fight, but instead of drawing a gun he is getting ready to flip the bird.

Also, I see her as a woman. But the bird-flipping part is very Western like I admit that.

I guess I saw that too with the high heals, but had a mindset on cowboy.

I laugh when I see her finger "mark" :D

is this picture for your comic? for me this picture is more like a man with high heels :))

No this is just a drawing. I did think of it as a strange woman.

This is a good drawing. Toda is really a strange girl. I wonder what she thinks about the taste of soda? :)

Not sure how her taste buds work to be honest

Great drawing.. You have a nice concept about creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13