Cartoon versions of People - My Artwork Part18 - Photoshop

in #art6 years ago (edited)

For the last couple of weeks I've been drawing cartoon versions of people, in this post I want to share those with you.

This first one I had created of myself two weeks ago, late at night while feeling not so well, so it depicts my state of mind of that night. Sometimes illustrating the negativity that takes over me, helps me step over it

love - fixed hair.jpg

Feeling of the night was: #heartache, with a drop of #insomnia

Close up:

love new closeup.jpg

This next one is how my sister would look like if she were a cartoon character:

vikusia.jpg

Plus the original photograph:

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 05.34.04.png

And once again my sister, together with our grandad. Below you can see a glimpse of the original photograph i was replicating:

dusia i vika no hair curl.jpg

Screen Shot 2018-01-15 at 16.59.25.png

And the last one for now, is a picture of our cat #Foontik and I, 'thinking evil thoughts together'

Screen Shot 2018-01-17 at 09.21.09.png

#theforceawakens

Sharing a close up of us two below plus Foontiks true face of that day, so that you see that there was definitely something going on in that mind of his. The tongue in the illustration is his regular day-to-day thing, due to the few teeth he's missing.

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 16.21.16.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 16.23.55.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 05.13.59.png

That's all for now :)

Please get in touch if you'd like to see a cartoon version of yourself too, you can order a high resolution JPEG file (for non commercial use) for 20 pounds (+5 pounds for any additional person in the picture). If you have any questions, just drop me a line;)

Sort:  

MONEY MAKER...and I mean Steem
offer to make a cartoon for anyone who sends you a photograph.
see what happens..?

I actually am doing that at the moment, wasn't sure whether it is appropriate to post about on steemit? :)
I'll take up on your advice and add that little ''P.S.'' at the bottom of the post. Thanks!

ANYTHING is appropriate to post on Steemit.
the only one who can legitimately make the decision of what to post
is the one who does the posting.
NO ONE else has a say in the matter.
if you want to turn your blog into a commercial enterprise.
DO IT.

Thank you)) Let me know if you'd like one of yourself too, i'm happy to discuss that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64