Design A Vinyl Emoji Toy Review

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi my name is Kat and Welcome to my Corner!

Today I am going to review a cute little toy The Design A Vinyl Emoji. This is a fun toy for kids that enjoy art like me! The toy is a hard vinyl emoji and has three markers to use. 

Selection… Design A Vinyl Emoji 

There are many fun emoji’s to pick… Which one would you pick?

Check out one of the boxes…

Take a Look

Each Toy comes with three markers

Time to Color the Emoji 

my dog likes it!

And it's Done!

My Emoji masterpiece... LOL

Overview

I really like art so this was a great toy for me. I love to paint, color and draw. I made a few of them and enjoyed each one. 

 I do like this toy but can only give it 3 kats because the markers did not draw too good on the vinyl. 


My Rating Scale

Thank you for Visiting!!!


Note from Dad:

 The good thing about this toy, it’s a project. Your child with receive about a half an hour of arts and crafts entertainment and it is priced under five dollars. You can also get another use out of this toy. Spray paint it white and give it to them to paint! 

Danger Warning

CHOKING HAZARD: Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.


Sort:  

very cute

thank you

They are beautiful and colorful. Emojis really summarise one's emotions, and such a toy is an ingenious idea. Good work.

thank you! i like emojis they are cute

That is really cute!

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67