The Younger Version of Doctor Strange

in #art6 years ago

62699E90-DB30-4BF7-AB1F-B4B39204EDCF.jpeg

Greetings!

This is my cousin, Thonycar, an artist by birth and a soon to be Steemian! I invited him to sign up for Steemit cause I know that he’ll have a great future in this community. While he’s waiting for his approval, I want to spoil you a bit of one of his works using photoshop and lightroom.

D80DAF3D-458C-4CEC-92B4-94BA72E8B2D9.jpeg

He is a really talented kid and I can’t wait for him to share to you guys his artworks! I admire him so much for his passion in arts especially in charcoal and painting.

That’s it for now. Til next time!

Much Grace!

Sort:  

Holo!!! Ka nindot ba ani ui...

He accepts commission arts sir :) Haha.

We look forward to seeing his work here in Steemit. Kudos for inviting him!

Yeeeey! It’s a pleasure having him on this platform.

Ninduta jud te uy

Lage jud. I envy his artistic skills

Ka nice <3 mu welcome gyud ko niya :D

Yes, mu accept daw syag commission arts 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95