Anime Girl Portrait Drawing Clip Studio Paint

in #art6 years ago


Using My Wacom Cintiq I drew this cute girl, As a coloring page. She also can be made into a shirt design. I love making art that can be stretched into multiple uses. I only have so much time to draw each day. This was drawn using a program called Clip Studio Paint.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You make it look so easy to draw in that program haha. ;)
Would be very handy to create the pictures towards assets for game development that's for sure. :D

Wow that would be awesome :) I think I would enjoy working on something like that.

I would work on creating assets myself, but I would need to learn programs like Blender to make characters from pictures come to life etc. Maybe someday I will try work on it and get myself some assets, especially if it is from something I drew. :)

You're so nice for commenting :) I have upvoted you and just want follow from you :)

Next level of drawing , it’s a must to check out this program !!

@kaylinart that is so COOL in just over 1 Minute on DTube. You will inspire many others with what you do here on STEEMIT and the Best Part is we are Both here so Early in the Development of so many Great Features that are coming for the STEEM block chain......

Thank you!
right? This place is going to keep growing and I'm so excited to be apart of it.

Hello Kaylin. I can not comment on you is a reason. But now I'm here. lol It looks great again. The lines are solid and the result is very nice. You're doing it really well. @kaylinart

Thank you :) I've been trying to improve my lines .

You're doing very well what you do. I mean too much about the picture. But your work is like a lesson. I'm learning something by following you. :)

You should see my last post. I seem to need your support @kaylinart

I like her!! I'm about to go do some coloring therapy NOW! =)

Yayyy! What are you going to color heheh :)

Fantastic creative work @kaylinart. Nice drawing in Clip Studio Paint using drawing pencil tool. Its being nice dtube lesson.Finally created beautiful lady.

Thank you so much :) I love clip studio paint hehe.

Yeah...These program tools awesome.

a beautiful art, keep on working @ kaylinart I am waiting for your next work

i like your eye..i love you..

nice art with great effort..
keep going on
god bless you..
resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20