Chubby Cat Painting (Original Art)

in #art6 years ago

I Love doing a lot of simple, But cute things. They work great as coloring pages, And simple shirt designs.

Sketch

Adding Yellows

Adding Shadows

Adding Black

DQmYAHaEJ4aFmGXXfv5Wv8dHbym7i8YQydPUbWmewQTcfTS_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

pretty kitty .. the good thing about painting is that it relaxes the mind and de-stresses .. and gives creativity to the imagination

Right? I Love it!

you love the kitten or you love to paint

So cute! Hehe almost reminds me of Pikachu. ;)
Do you find painting or drawing harder? I would think painting only because it seems like making something look nice would be harder, personally anyway.

Wow I didn't think of him as Pikachu hehe.

I thought he looked like a Pikachu kitty too! So cute!

That's best part of doodle work of cat creating.
Cat has nice smile and I see she's stay live. :D
Fantastic effort and nice drawing process step by stepping.
Go ahead with creativity @kaylinart.

I wish drawing me.please

hu..hu...this...is amazing art painting....
happy moment with great smile..

resteem done

Hey kaylin.. Its really cute.. Addition of black color inctease its beauty..eyes are perfect
Good art work..

Excellent your cat drawing ..Really awesome carry on dear.

wow..........awesome art.What a creativity!!!!!!!!!!!! lol

Thank you :)

wonderful art beautiful painting it looks amazing excellent creativity the cat looks so cute great art carry on thanks for sharing upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65389.05
ETH 2952.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72