Cool Crayon Eye Design 🌈Drawing By KaylinArt 🌈

in #art6 years ago

Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things; This pencil drawn eye has a specific theme to it.

Sketch

Detail

Shading /Done

Complete

For Pinterest

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

This composition is absolutely remarkable! It's just so simple but yet so extravagant. It almost give me like an nostalgic vibe of when I was a kid and always had my eye on the art, and the feel of the crayons in my hands. I especially dig that you did the step by step photos to show the process. Because to me the process is the most beautiful articulate idea of a piece. Keep up the beautiful work! I'm definitely going to resteem, upvote, and follow. If ya get a chance I'd love for you to check out my page. Any feedback or suggestions would be lovely.

WoW Thank you! I'm so glad it did that for you. I want to eventually make videos of the drawing hehe. THank you so much for your support.

Me and my buddy were just talking about me doing that! But I'd definitely watch yours! Thank you for your support as well, keep creating :)

Very nice draw. Congratulations for your work. Have a nice day.

I sense the theme could be morning matting from sleep sand in the eye. Well done @kaylinart

When you do what you like, in art, creativity begins to take off and thousands of ideas come to mind. I'm sure that's what usually happens to you. How did you get interested in eye drawings?

Such a brilliantly go across for draw these eye doodle work @kaylinart. My vision goes long so far after seeing your fascinating art. Nice shading dear. Perfect design finally made.

Hello kaylinart, you have been great eye and very original with those pencils surrounding, very good idea.

@kaylinar I admire your work, there is a lot of realism in it
thanks for posting
I wish you a great day

You love to draw on eyes! i just see it, hehe
and this shading is great!
I will try to drawing something today too,
Nice drawing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73