Crochet Squares For A Future Blanket

in #art3 years ago

These are some crochet squares that I've made. Eventually I'm gonna crochet them all together into a blanket. I love making stuff at home that we can use around the house. It saves money but also it's a fun hobby to have.






Sort:  

good work :) my mum made them also and made a blanket from them, its a lost art today so well done you.

Very Nice..Greets

Everything requires skill. I could never learn even with a small needle. I only put my heart into learning how to make woven flowers and the chain stitch to fix damaged fabrics, but ask me if I remember how to make the flower, hahahahahaha, it's not my thing but I appreciate the work of those who do it. Thank you for recreating my sight with your art.
Coemtado por: @hojaraskita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81