Falling Tree Leaves Eye Drawing (Original Artwork)

in #art6 years ago (edited)


This drawing was done in pencil. Quite simple but fun!
I love doing eye drawings, And when I saw how well they are doing on other sites I have decided to sit down and do a lot of them.

Sketch

Shade

Detailing

Done

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Sort:  

It's so close to falling tears from eyes. Looking to lady's eye drawing. Better combination both fallen of leaves and tears. Impressive drawing @kaylinart.

The shading is what adds true detail in your art , great work as always . Full of emotions

Very unique and well done. I like the combination of just the eye and tree branch with leaves.

Tears leafing out, falling out from the branches of pain deeply rooted in the eyes.

You can show a whole lot about a person just from the eyes. Drawn well like your example you can express a full range of emotions showing just one part of the whole which i always find amazing.

that's a beautiful draw! love it

My boy is here😁😄
20180614_063959.jpg

Hi @kaylinart ,I am very happy from Venezuela and I am delighted to meet you I like your articles I think I will read from now more often it is a pleasure to see other countries and you surprise me with your art.

his eyes looked sharp with lustful eyes

I love the way you do your sketch. I know it could be far from perfect but it's not the worst either. Keep up the good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94