Missing Persons Portraits I've Been Doing

in #art3 years ago

One project I've been working on that has been kind of rough. He's drawing portraits of missing people. These people have been missing for over a year and I find it really heartbreaking that these families don't get any closure. Or this person could still be alive somewhere, in danger. And they are able to get the help that they need. It's important to raise awareness on this so they can be found. I know if I were missing I would want people to be looking for me. Here are some of the portraits I've drawn. It's kind of rough drawing these portraits they give me nightmares. That's why I don't do them very often.

IMG_1217.JPG

IMG_1218.JPG

IMG_1220.JPG

IMG_1276.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to You Deserve https://steemit.com/trending/hive-183209
Welcome to you. We hope that you invite your friends and deal with us, beginners in the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85