Pretty Mermaid Drawing Original Artwork!

in #art5 years ago

l4ost2ed86.jpg

This mermaid took a while to draw! I worked really hard on it. It had trouble deciding things, like if her eyes should be open or closed. Or If I should give her a lot of cat features or less!

Sketch

s649mxrscl.png

Sketching Out the basics

l467gieevf.png

Adding Colors

z04f59vrlr.png

Adding Shades

d1io75rtn8.png

9sgk42t069.png

dngx44ey9f.png

Drawing Eyes

opsegeb9bf.png

Drawing Closed Eyes

o2jrsdpgbw.png

Adding Details

at3atyu1vj.png
r62dmqvi3r.png

Adding Color

03b6r4kvw6.png
xbaudo4acm.png
vcdr3912gf.png
w0sjgr1i77.png
j2nzh7qabh.png
sg4a5sm7ki.png
cz8zr3lqhj.png

Done

j2nzh7qabh.png

Collages

kr530pt80v.jpg
l4ost2ed86.jpg

Check Out My Amazon Store

Got design needs? I've saved thousands on freelance work with Design Pickle! I love them. And they have a wonderful 14-Day free trial!

Design Pickle


presearch

Check Out My Amazon Products!

Untitled design.png

Sort:  

Very beautiful. Her tail reminds me of M & M's LOL I hope she does not get too hungry

Oh my gosh right? I didn’t realize that hehe

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97