Silly Emoji Unicorn (Original Artwork)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

c519o6ji0s.png

Today I made something even weirder! an emoji unicorn! hehe It's silly but fun.

Sketch

nipxmadslu.png

Carefully Detailing

t7znh81ixd.png

Colors

7u871r450f.png

More Details

o55suwvziz.png

More Colors

c519o6ji0s.png

Done

waajx4c9q9.png

𝐂𝐡𝐞𝐜𝐤 𝐨𝐮𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐜𝐨𝐨𝐥 𝐒𝐭𝐞𝐞𝐦𝐢𝐭 𝐀𝐩𝐩! 𝐅𝐨𝐫 𝐈𝐎𝐒 𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐀𝐧𝐝𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐝

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡

Want To Support My Art? Check Out My Amazon Store!

💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡

**Got Design Needs? **

Design Pickle
💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡💚💙💜🧡

Sort:  

They are so cute and nicely done! Though with them looking up, you would think the aliens are coming! :P
Kidding hehe

OH NOOOOO not aliens LOl! They are going to eat us!

LOL! I will be sure to hold you in front of me so they get you first!
Hehe, nah I wouldn't do that to you. XD

That's playful and really adorable, @kaylinart :) Do you print these and then wear them on your heads? I think they will make a popular print for children to wear! :D

Nice emojii

I thought only steemmonsters had Unicorns I was wrong.

LOl! Right?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

That’s a neat idea lol. I can honestly say that I’ve never seen an emoji unicorn before. It came out looking pretty nice 👍😄 I like the dark red on the horn and ears to. Any idea on what your next work might be?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing artwork with emojis.👌
Btw you are looking really cute.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11