Bite Me! Adult Coloring Page (Original Art By Kaylin)

in #art6 years ago


This coloring page was drawn, and put in one of my sweary coloring books called "I Don't Give A Shit".
I have more swear word coloring pages that I'll be sharing, And you guys can watch me draw those too.

  • I do the pre sketch in pencil, That's what you are seeing me trace over.
  • I then use the marker tools to create a nice outline of the coloring page.

I hope you guys enjoy these! I've actually been wanting to make more coloring books for fun, But have been incredibly busy. Steemit will allow me to dedicate more time to this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha very nice and funny

Wow that impressive hahaha always have something like hobby to distract you I congratulate you good video.

a big hug for you from VENEZUELA

Thank you :)

Whenever I see anyone's drawing, it makes me realize that I have promised my friend to draw her as she drew me but I have no idea of drawing. I can't even draw a straight line. I don't know when i will find the courage to pick pensil and draw something in my life.
By the way, good art. I think those who have drawing as their hobby, they can't be bored as they can draw anywhere, anytime even on soil.

hahaha funny! this reminds me I've actually been wanting to color in a cuss word coloring book- i laughed so hard ever since i saw one!! im going to order it right now! :D

I had just finished commenting on your previous video, and here is your new one.
This one looked beautiful after it was complete.

Thank you :) I'm trying to get everything moved! So I probably will be posting a lot for a while, Then I'll be making new ones.

Brighten your day and your walls with these positive phrases like "Make today great"

Yes :) Or silly ones!

mam i am join steemit few days ago, please see my post please

my art mam
20180119_094126.jpg

Loved the way you have showed your passion for art through dtube!

great art mam. good one

wow that amazig! you do pre pitch first through pencil! it will increase your performance! keep it up dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78