Doodle Story contest 4: results and prizes

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thank you all for participating! A week ago I asked you to come up with a story for this picture:

Let's see all the entries, we have 9 of them this time!

STORIES:

@kukkeji

Guy from right: I bought this pipe and some weed from you for 200 bitcoins! What you gonna do with it? They are like 3cents each haha!
Guy from left: Lamborghini.

@sjennon

Cowboy: " Pass me the pipe"
Indian: "How."

@yaleal

The cowboy say: Hey, Mr. Feather Quiet, can you lend me your pipe to smoke these sausages?

@julienbh

Eat my sausage and I'll blow yours.

@doctorcrypto

@doctorcrypto

@tusharvasave

@steemibu351

a gang of rober caught a man who is perfect in a sector.then the leader of the gang offer him if he may content him he will make him free

@huslein.slash

Cowboy : do u want to eat this for dinner?
Indian : no, I just need my pipe.

WINNER

Thank you for all of your stories, I got a lot of fun reading them! But I need to award only one peson and it is...

. . . .

. . . .

. . . .

@sjennon!

I loved her joke the most! Congratulation to the winner! :) 1 SBD prize is on it's way to you!

Also I decided to make an additional award for the best use of my graphics :) This award goes to @doctorcrypto. Congratulations! 1 SBD will arrive to your wallet as soon as possible.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Previous contests:

Doodle story contest 1: Underwater bussinessResults
Doodle story contest 2: Mary Poppins, Y'all!Results
Doodle story contest 3: FriendsheepResults
Doodle story contest 4: Peace pipeResults


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

Happy-New-Year-Images.jpg

very nice post

i missed it..that is very bad :/ but im gonna joiin the next contest for sure..and congratulations for the winners..and wish you a very happy new year too..please have more of this sort of contests in the future too :)

Don't worry there will be more contests in 2018 :)

Awesome!!! Thank you and Happy New Year!

Happy new year!
@keepdoodling in 2018!

Thank you! Happy New Year to you too!

Happy new year....

Upvoted and resteemed dear....

Amazing dear...♥
Upvoted and resteemed donE♠

Haaaa, yay! Ive always liked your doodles (which I'm pretty sure I never fail to mention) and it's awesome to have my own little twist to it though your doodle stories!

Keep up the good work!

great doodle contest this has been amazing entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64