You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ochaco Uraraka Drawing From My Hero Academia

in #art5 years ago

Another highly skilled speed draw, Clark. Glad to see you publishing content continuously. I noticed on the drawing you had a date from 2017. Was this a drawing you created last year? Regardless, it is still great work :)

Sort:  

Thank you Ken! It has been tough to keep things up because I started working more at my job for a bit. That's all calming down now and I'll have more time to create like I want. This is also a drawing that I did last year. I still have videos of drawings that I've done a while ago. I haven't posted a lot of them because I either haven't wanted to, or I just never got around to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84