You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I painted a portrait @good-karma

in #art6 years ago

Wow.. This is incredible.. This piece actually expressed my past as an artist trying to find his way around use of materials.. I go nice with doing sketches raw with pencil and always scared of introducing the paint, I'll be like so I'm gonna ruin my hours of shading and sketches by just trying to fix something else,so that still haunts me. Reading your post tells me never to feel otherwise of what you are doing.. I'll take your advice and adopt it. I think what matter most is impressing yourself. Thanks @yakubenko I'm planning to tryout with painting once I am able to raise fund.

Sort:  

hey! Thanks a lot, I'm glad you like it ^ - ^
I am pleased that you considered my advice important!
I was also afraid to experiment before. Here I draw a day, and then you can ruin everything with one hand movement :))
But then I stopped being afraid. After all, if we do not experiment, we will stand still, but we need to move forward, invent something new :) This is a creative person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12