Drawing of a weird old witch.

in #art5 years ago

Weird old Witch


Hello, everyone!
There's no much to say about it.
Just came up with this.
I like drawing creatures like this one.
Hope you guys like it.

Thanks for stopping by my blog.
Have a nice day!


Follow me and leave a comment.


EXTRA

  • PARTIKO

Partiko es una aplicación que puedes descargar en tu smartphone y usarla para hacer tus publicaciones en Steemit mientras acumulas puntos que luego puedes canjear por votos en tus publicaciones.
Descarga la aplicación AQUÍ

Partiko is an app that you can use in your smartphone and it lets you post on Steemit while earning points that you can exchange for upvotes on your posts.
Download the app HERE

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yep. She is cetified weird :)
It took me a while to decide whether she was dressed or not, and if not, what exactly she was.
Actually, I have not made up my mind yet.
Why do you have to do that?
Is she throwing something up in the air with her left hand? what is it?
I like her toes, though. A funny compensation for all her weirdness.
Great job, man

Hello, professor Lezama.
Well, she is naked. Hahaha!
Why? Because I am a little too lazy when I have to deal with clothing in a drawing.

The thing above her hand is actually floating. At the beginning, I wanted to draw a fire ball or something like that. But then, I just drew that. It can be an orbe made out of energy. That's the way I imagine it.

Thanks for the observation. It is always pretty interesting to know how people see and understand what I do.

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure, Kennit.
You did a pretty good job
at creating a pretty weird thing :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58