What makes you Smile?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

We encounter a lot of situations in our daily lives. Some of us face almost
the same situations everyday repeatedly which made the upset. Being ANGRY or SAD
is normal but it can be CONTROLLED or much better to AVOID it.
In times we feel SAD or ANGER we forgot the things that make us SMILE.
FAMILY, FRIENDS, SPECIAL SOMEONE, OFFICE MATE, SCHOOL MATE, VENDORS are the
people around us who can MAKE SIMPLE THINGS or SAY SIMPLE WORDS that can make us
SMILE.

Allow me to introduce my artwork to you

20160805_103649 - Copy.jpg

This is one of my artworks which made me feel proud of myself and also HAPPY.
"Stitch" from DISNEY, the character drawn was requested by a friend of mine. Stitch is her favorite character which she admires the most. When I finished the drawing I took a picture of it and send it to my friend. After she saw the output, she was very happy and amazed at that time. It made me happy too for the reason that I made her SMILE and also it's an achievement for me as an Artist.

At that moment I realized that it is a lesson for me. "Even you work hard for others, you can receive the same amount of happiness" just like the Newton's 3rd Law of motion " For every action there is equal and opposite reaction".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59