✏ Portrayed a friend ✏

in #art6 years ago

😁😁Hello, all Steemians, I hope you like the story of my last portrait😁😁

Why draw it?


I'm in a language course where really nice people, one of my colleagues discovered my sketchbook and I wonder if I charged for my drawings and I answered "no, I've never felt good enough to charge for my drawings" to which almost everyone in the room jumped to say that the drawing is great and that they trust what I do that should be charged for what my friend and portrayed said -you should charge for your drawings, right after you make one Last free for me- I just laughed and accepted. 😅

  • She wanted a gift to give to a friend and it did not work in such a long time, but I was afraid that I was years without making a portrait and this was going to be a gift I could not fail but I had already accepted it and had what to accomplish


    ae1c1e2f-628b-479b-8722-764f2a65bd6d.jpg

  • Start to draw it by darker shades to avoid and leave the stain having erased I started painting the lower part of the head with a 4B pencil then blur your face in the darker shadow parts and eyes.


    c5507beb-088d-4b99-b764-8764ec8945a3.jpg

  • The part of the mouth cost me a lot, I even had to erase it all and make it 0 but then I liked it a lot.


    30ccc157-e14d-4e42-8cf6-49dbcefae3f2.jpg


    And so the finished portrait is seen, when it is delivered to my friend I jump and it was very happy to see it so happy full of happiness I hope to get more smiles as well as my drawings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @kevienestas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55