You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

I have two things to say here.

First, I see in the last two posts from sir @xpilar there is the writing It's must be related to my picture. This is something new in my opinion, as well as a warning for commentators to give an objective and creative opinion and imagination rather than just praising this art for winning votes. I agree with this.

Second, about digital art this time, I see that the ball seems to be on sitting place in space, please see on the left side, you will see the same color as the place of ball in the right, it can be like a stair to next level. Well, the possibility is this art talk about steem movements that are getting better now, if the ball is steem then steem is currently in two choices, first going up again to the next level (the art on the upper left) or staying on the current position (the place of ball in the right) or can plunge back (the empty space below). So, If this talk about life, then digital art is likely talking about position and determination. Where do you see it? look at the ball again, the ball is on the heavier side to the left in its place, maybe there is a rotation in that place and but its must be only there, a little spinning means creativity but always in that place means consistent.

Its only my opinion, the truth only know by owner. Thanks sir @xpilar, @sultan-aceh and teams

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @khaimi

nice that you understand

First, I see in the last two posts from sir @xpilar there is the writing It's must be related to my picture. This is something new in my opinion, as well as a warning for commentators to give an objective and creative opinion and imagination rather than just praising this art for winning votes. I agree with this.

And thanks for a great description of the image I have made

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66886.68
ETH 3522.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18