My photo editing-two ducks.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, wherever you are, how are you today? I hope that you are always healthy without anything in your day.
I also always hope that all of you will still be passionate about working and creativity as usual. Hopefully what we aspire to will be achieved someday.

dear friend On this occasion I would like to share a photo of my own edits using application software.
I have changed a photo of the Duck, which came from the original photo that I also participated in Show below.

this is purely the work of my own hands without the help of others. I began to learn to edit some photos to produce a beautiful and interesting art.

PicsArt_01-11-02.37.05.jpg


The following is a real photo, this photo that I have edited into a beautiful art.

20181203_162801.jpg


that's my post On this occasion I hope that it will be useful and for all your attention I say thousands of thanks.

If there are errors and shortcomings in this post, don't forget and don't hesitate to give your criticism and suggestions.

Sort:  

Nice photo transformation, @khairulmuammar. It got so much more colors and life!

Congratulations @khairulmuammar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95