Clay ! so many possibilities ...

in #art5 years ago

IMG_9206.JPG

so here is another one of my artworks done with clay and ink. What I find so exciting about working with clay is that you never know what comes out of it! After the first step when the claymix was applied and dried on the canvas I always take time to look at it and then it triggers something in me and I continue working on it ... most of the time not knowing where I'm heading to ....

I'm not the path....I only walk on it in awe!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much for sharing my post and art , that made me really happy 😊
I also gave you my witness vote and am glad to have become a part of your community!

Hey Diva, i submitted your work to c-quared. I think you have a really interesting style, looking forward to seeing more of what you have to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81