Dirty hands make sense !

in #art5 years ago (edited)

IMG_8942.JPG

For the last months I've been wildly creating new paintings, discovering different materials like clay , straw, beewax and papers , ink and acrylics ☺
and I feel almost like a child which discovers the world !

So today I'm sharing this painting with you and there are more to come over the next days and weeks ! A few of my artworks been already sold during an exhibition I did before Christmas and I feel grateful.

Please share your thoughts and feelings!
I 'd like to know what my artwork triggers in you!

Sort:  

This looks like the peeling paint in an abandoned house at first glance ... I like that painting @killingdiva, how do you call it?

Thank you for your awareness Johann .. it's a mix of clay and acrylics and on this picture here i also worked with straw !
Weirdly I don't name my paintings , because I think that if I do so I 'm taking away the freedom of the one who looks at it to see in it whatever one wants to see ...

You are welcome @killingdiva, I like your work.

Dear Artist @killingdiva ! I like your post very much and have resteemed and upvoted it from my FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thank you so much ! I started following you and looking forward to get to know other creative people !!
Bravo for your initiative to start that project and unite artists !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81