You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Triple stone pendant & how i made it

in #art6 years ago

Stunning, so inspirational! I'm sure you have a plethera of stones, however I have some variety of smaller cabochons. I dabble a bit in stone cutting and lapidary... you can contact me at [email protected] if interested in any stones? I cut a Holy Blue from Oregon and keep feeling it needs a simple wire wrap than a setting..whatcha think? oh yeah and followed ya!

Sort:  

@kimmysomelove42 oo nice stone! would be good to have a chat and see what stones you have, i can never say no to looking at rocks! i'll shoot you an email in a second.
That holy blue would look beautiful wrapped in sterling silver and then oxidsied i reckon. do you do any wire work yourself?
I have just last week started going to the local lapidary class so hopefully i'll be cutting stones like a pro in no time ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81