You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D rendering - thought process and professional workflow explained (Resteem & Get Steem!)

in #art6 years ago

Whoa, nice bro! I had been wanting to learn rendering skill for some time. haha, still stuck in using Lumion and simple photoshop superimpose techniques.

Btw, I just started a new tag named #archisteem. Do check it out, I felt that your post is very suitable to be part of this tag too :) Hope you could support by using it and build the tag together.

Sort:  

Oh nice! I’ll make sure to check out the tag.
I self learned 3D rendering off YouTube and GreyScalegorilla, so it’s all out there, just time and patience :)
I’ll make sure to check out your stuff too

True, it is all out there for grab. Just need time to digest and practice. Nice work there too!
From time to time I will need some rendering service, are you open for freelance job too?

Thanks, look forward for your participation :)

Yea, we do a ton of freelance, you can always hit me up at: [email protected]

Cool, noted down :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69